RSS

Cake Pops by Bakerella

14 Apr

Browsing at the National Bookstore for books on baking, a colorful book caught my eye as it was really pretty. The book’s title “Cake Pops” intrigued me and the fact that it was by someone named “Bakerella” made my curiosity even bigger.

                     

As the book was sealed and I can’t see what’s inside, I decided to check it out first on the net. Searching for Bakerella led me to Bakerella’s website. The site was pretty in pink and it is indeed filled with sweet inspiration and fun baking ideas as described in its page. I loved everything in it! Just looking at her creations makes you want to stay home and bake, and the thing is, she makes everything seem fun and easy.

From the ideas, recipes and everything that she is sharing in her site, you’ll instantly feel her passion in what she does. Right now, being a rookie in baking, i know that I just gotta have her book!

Photos taken from www.bakerella.com

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 14, 2011 in Love for Baking

 

Leave a comment